Skip to main content

We are honoured to announce our first group of judges for the 2019 Incentive Awards The panel comes from many sectors, all offering an extensive level of expertise in their field. They will be judging nominations on a variety of criteria, including innovation, levels of engagement, results achieved, the commitment to drive the programme or solution.

We are delighted to have such an amazing group of experts joining the judging panel for this year’s awards. Both individually and collectively they have a wealth of expertise and knowledge in their chosen field.

The Incentive Awards are designed to shine a light on the ever-evolving technology, amazing programmes and incredibly talented individuals and companies that operate across the spectrum of the incentive, recognition and reward industry.

Our first group of judges are: Jonathan Grey CEO Ovation Incentives Marc Matthews President & CEO of Pulse Travel Alan Price Group Operation Director Peninsula Ben Couriel Business Development Mercer Marsh Benefits Karin Volo Chief Joy Bringer Evoloshen Mark Smith Head of Microsoft Solutions Kevin Coles A+N Consultancy.

Leave a Reply